Organizing

It has been a long time since I have posted anything on the blog, but I have been so busy with many projects around the house. Julie and I have been going around to many stores to find items we could repurpose and use for organizing or just to improve our homes. She helps me with added ideas that I would not of thought of I dont know what to do with some of her great ideas. I have completed many projects and will post some pictures of the things that I have done and hopefully this will inspire you to organize and get started on some of your own projects. This has been time consuming and addictive ( i think i have to many hobbies lol).

Chalkboard Stickers

I found these chalkboard stickers at the dollar store, I just love that place and it was just what I was looking for. I needed something to put inside the cabinet so that I could make lists of items we needed or that we had on hand. I really love these stickers cause I can take them down if I needed to and one day I can take them with us to the new house. I have seen whiteboard stickers as well but all they had at the time I was there was for childrens rooms and none of the decor really matched my home but if you need something for your children go and check it out, it would be gret cause it does not harm the paint on your walls if you have to remove and it is only $1.00.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. leannehilderman
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 03:39:13

    Hey, your blog looks familiar! 😉 thanks for checking out my blog and ‘liking’ my post on chalkboard labels!
    ~ Leanne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

