Organizing

I have been going crazy labeling my home with labels, it actually looks like a elm school with all the bins in the closets labeled. In my eyes is looks organized and i dont know what i would do with out labels and my label maker. I tried several things to make the labels last longer after a failed attempt in the bathroom. The first labels i used i tied with ribbon around the basket but when you get out of the shower to grab a towl some water dripped on the label and messed up the print. So i started thinking about what i could do to eliminate that, i came up with the idea of maybe using laminate to seal the label and so far this has worked great. I see so many posts on other blogs that inspire me to make all my closets organized. Now i am addicted to buying bins, baskets, and boxes. Here are some pics that i have seen for inspirations.

Leave a Reply

Archives

