Creative ideas

Well over the weekend I wanted to do some smaller projects that I could get done quickly. So I decided after viewing pinterest which by the way I am totally addicted to that I would copy some ideas I seen and design my own version. Below is some pictures of the latest items that I created and can also create for special order as well. Hope you enjoy

20110809-013950.jpg
These are the coasters I made for my home since we didn’t have anything to sit our cups on.

20110809-014136.jpg
This was a wine bottle that I could not get totally clean from the inside no matter how many times I put thru the dishwasher. I decided why get rid of it so I took it outside and spray painted it with chalkboard paint, I used the chalk to initial the front of the bottle so that I could use it on the bar as a decoration.

Leave a Reply

Archives

