Upcycled wall hangings

This is the before pictures of the wall hangings I had purchased in pa this weekend.

20110815-111848.jpg

20110815-111903.jpg

The picture below is the finished upcycled product. This will be posted in etsy soon. I decided to go with a blue color since I have painted a lot of items antique white. I had the perfect pieces of scrapbook paper to cover the center of the wall hangings. I think they look great and hopefully whoever purchases them will post a picture so we can see how they look hanging in their home with other decor.

20110815-112317.jpg

20110815-112333.jpg
I purchased a few pairs of the wall hangings so make sure to stop past to check out the other color combinations I create.

Leave a Reply

Archives

