Hurricane

Well I had a few items and things to do this weekend but with the hurricane on it’s way here to maryland, I don’t think I will be doing much. I do most of my painting in the shed and because they are calling for high winds I will have to store all my plants and herbs in the shed so they don’t blow away and this will take up space. Plus I don’t think I will want to walk outside in the rain. Hope everyone is safe on the east coast we have had an eventful week with a earthquake and now a hurricane. I am hoping that it will not ruin koltons 2 birthday party, I will post pictures from his party, his mother already sent me pictures of his cake and it looks yummy. Have a nice weekend everyone

Leave a Reply

Archives

