My Cricut Gypsy

I got my cricut gypsy last Thursday, I won it on eBay which took a few days to do I didn’t realize how popular this portable design studio was. For anyone who doesn’t know what a cricut is it is a die cut machine that can do so many things like cutting vinyl, fabric and can create scrapbook pages, to etching stencils to vinyl wall hangings and so much more.

I am excited about using my gypsy but do not know much about it so I was up late watching you tube videos on how to use the machine. I have learned so many new tips and can’t wait to try it out. I have a few projects in mind I just have to find the time to create them and print the out.

Hopefully soon I will have some pictures of the items I created with my gypsy if anyone has some help tips or crafty ideas please let me know I would love new ideas.

Got to go watch more videos

20110919-075937.jpg

Leave a Reply

Archives

