Festive Glasses for Children For Sale

My cousin had a great idea because the girls always want to drink out of cute glasses. I also didn’t want to leave the boys out. When I was shopping I came across a smaller version of wine glasses and beer glasses. I picked them up of course and started decorating them like I have done with the other wine glasses. I decided to take them with me to the family party on Sunday and they were a hit and even got some orders for more.

These glasses are custom made and I will be selling them for $8 each check them out it will be a great gift for the kids especially kids that have everything. In my case my cousins have birthdays in nov then a few weeks later Christmas and having a big family it is hard not to duplicate or purchase something they already have so this was the perfect gift.

Check them out I will be posting on etsy soon or you can email me with orders at ahindle78@yahoo.com order soon to make sure you get in time for Xmas

20111116-172728.jpg

Leave a Reply

Archives

