Happy New Year

Hello Everyone I know it has been awhile since my last post but my etsy shop has been busy as well as my outside orders from friends & family for my personalized wine glasses.

20120101-110437.jpg

20120101-110452.jpg

20120101-110503.jpg

20120101-110519.jpg

20120101-110530.jpg
Above are some pictures of glasses I have made and shipped out as Xmas gifts. I really hoped that my idea would go over well and was totally surprised at the overwhelming amount of orders I received, I am thankful and was a very busy bee.

My beagle Harley decided that I wasn’t spending enough time with him so he would make it a point to follow me from room to room, steal some of my supplies as I was boxing up the orders so that I would chase him around the house lol, sometimes which was a rare moment for him but when he gave up or tired he would lay next to me as I was working. One time I thought to myself it would be great if he could help me out with these orders (lol).

20120101-111146.jpg

20120101-111208.jpg
I want to thank everyone for their business and hope that I have another great year. My etsy shop is http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78 check it out and get those orders in for birthdays, events, Christmas, weddings, valentines day, anniversary, march madness, super bowl, children’s parties and events etc. The prices aren’t bad for a good quality personalized gift.

Leave a Reply

Archives

