Items for sale on my etsy shop

Hi I am posting some updated pictures of the upcycled items I have for sale in my etsy shop. The link to my shop is http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78

20120101-113809.jpg
Above is a wire large coffee cup that can be used in various ways, I decided to stick a candle in since I love candles. This would look great in the kitchen.

20120101-114041.jpg
Above is a decorative piece I can see on a entry way table, coffee table etc

20120101-114224.jpg
Above is a picture of a wooden cup holder that I painted with gray chalk paint and distressed. This can be used in the kitchen to hang your coffee cups or used in other creative ways like in a bedroom or store as a jewelry display, I have also seen these used in craft studios to hold ribbon.

20120101-114508.jpg
This picture above is a great piece and in good shape for being old. A great green color bowl that can be used for Christmas, st party’s day, or just because u love the color. This item as well as some others in my shop you can use for many reasons. Candy dish, holding paper clips in your office, in entry way to hold keys and spare change the options are endless.

I hope you will check out my shop on etsy to see what new items I will be adding. I try to add new items weekly and since I was busy during the holidays I may update etsy multiple times these upcoming weeks with new items for sale.

Leave a Reply

Archives

