Organizing your purses

I don’t know about you but I have a ton of purses and have been trying to come up with another way to organize my purses. I currently have them pushed into a basket but never know what I have till I go digging thru it.

I came across a few pins on pinterest for organizing your purses from bhg.com and realsimple.com. I am going to the store today to buy some of these hooks and I will start hanging up my purses.

20120304-095755.jpg

20120304-095805.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clarissa Jane.
    Mar 04, 2012 @ 21:39:10

    Are those hooks the same ones used for showers? Such a great idea! Thank you! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

