New Vinyl Colors for Personalized Wine Glasses

I have been adding a few extra colors to my collection each time I order since it is so expensive to purchase. I pretty much have every color now to create the glasses that will match your sports teams, weddings etc.

I only bought 2 sheets of the gold metallic color and will order more if I start to run out but now with this option I can offer wine glasses, mugs etc in the following teams.
Jacksonville Jaguars
New Orleans Saints
San Fran 49ers
St Louis Rams
Wake Forest
Notre Dame
Univ. of Pitt
South Florida
Purdue,
Central Florida
Univ of Washington
Vanderbilt, Washington wizards
James Madison, Ottawa senators
Texas State – San Marcos
Dallas Stars, Florida Panthers

These are just some of the teams I know that have metallic gold in the logo or helmets.

The list below is the colors I now have available.

Ice Blue, white, orange, yellow, navy, lime green, bright yellow, red, hot pink, bright green, gold metallic, bright blue, teal, medium blue, black, soft pink, mint green, light gray, gray, brown, hunter green, lavender, maroon, purple, lilac, soft yellow.

Check out my glasses at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78

Leave a Reply

Archives

