Journaling

20120625-230215.jpg

I have been inspired by several topics I seen on pinterest about journaling and since I love writing in my journal about what happened in my life that day the topics inspired me to think about the question a bit more and come up with an answer. This is not just my random thoughts but thought out answers.

I wasn’t going to buy a large expensive journal so I went to the dollar store and picked up a composition book and it works well. I seen a journal that can handle 365 days of journaling but I don’t want to be limited to one page sometimes I need more then that lol.
It’s nice to go back years and read your journals and what was going on in your life at the time.

Here are a few journaling topics I read and wrote down in my journal so go pick up a composition book if you don’t have one at home.
1. If you could only take three things to a desert island what would they be? (I have to laugh my husband said he would bring me, and my dog Harley and he said the third thing would be a helicopter to get the heck of the island which was smart I never thought of that one. I was thinking more like toilet paper lol)

2. Write about one of your favorite memories and why?

3. If you had an office what would it look like? Describe and cut pictures out to show item you would want in your office.

For now that is a lot to think about I will continue each week when time allows and add more topics for your journals.

Leave a Reply

Archives

