Etsy Items We Love

I have wanted to start getting a few items so that I can take pictures of my friends children I seen the cutest items on etsy and i started saving pictures an didn’t get the names of the some of the shops and I apologize if it is a shop you own or purchase from let me know so I can give them credit on my blog.

20120713-164818.jpg

20120713-164941.jpg
These two pictures above are from a etsy shop called Bellasorella9 they make custom children’s clothing and let me tell you the items are so cute and you can get in various sizes. I will need two boys outfits and a girl outfit for y friends children and hope I can come up with something in there sizes that match it helps that there birthdays are close together in the summer but more importantly for our photo shoot the kids are not camera shy so this will be fun lol

The pictures I have taken so far are of my beagle Harley and he is fed up with being my guinea pig. Now when he sees me pull out the camera he runs or he will not turn his head toward me when I call him lol stubborn beagle.

20120713-165404.jpg

20120713-165436.jpg

20120713-165549.jpg

20120713-165643.jpg
As you can see I was able to grab a few great pictures of Hollywood Harley. (he got that name from the employees from doggie daycare because he won many photo contest in maryland). I wish he would make a career for himself and help out with his rx dog food, daycare, and insurance lol.
Anyways enough about my baby beagle and back to the cute children.

20120713-165939.jpg
This etsy shop is called mellonmonkeys and they also have tons of cute children’s clothing.

20120713-170117.jpg
The picture above I forgot to save store information so sorry if you own or know what shop name is I will totally give them credit.

I hope you will check out these etsy shops and purchase some cute clothing items.

I recently traded with another etsy shop owner and can not wait to get my item and yes I am using it on the photo shoot.

20120713-170721.jpg
This is such a cute pink feather headband wish I had a cute pink romper like the little girl in the picture to put on Kassidy for our photography sessions. It is going to be her first birthday in aug a would like to take some cute pics of her with a cake or cupcakes etc Kassidy is the third child and has two big brothers so I got to girly up the photos lol everyone does pink and purple as soon as you say girl but I think we will change it up some. Her mother says she puts a lot of yellows, oranges etc on her to bring out those blue eyes. To purchase a feather headband like the pink one above go to etsy shop called DragonflysanLadybugs.

I am thinking she has to have some pink but add some yellows, oranges, teals, and purples into the photos even if we have to change clothing multiple times lol oh how fun this will be at least that is what we are thinking now. You never know when it will be one of those days with children when they don’t want to cooperate lol I am praying all three with be on good behavior I guess I would be pushing it to try and add there 4 pugs in the picture. I think I will just see how it goes.

20120713-171520.jpg
The picture above is the kids at the park see they love the camera.

I will post pictures of our photo shoot as I get them done I am currently waiting on some photography props and still have some items to get prior but don’t worry I am so excited about this that it won’t be long before we have pictures up maybe within 2-3 weeks.

To check out my etsy shop go to http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78 I have various vintage, antique, Upcycled items, and my personalized wine glasses and mugs etc.

I also sell Thirty One Gifts and my website is http://www.mythirtyone.com/ahindle78 stop by check out catalog you can place an order right from my website if you need assistance I would be glad I help you out and gets sent directly to you from thirty one.

I also have a Facebook page and group called charmcitycreativedesigns take a look and if you like i would live for you to like my page this way u can keep up on my latest items I am selling on etsy or for thirty one I always post my monthly specials. If you want to send me your email I will add you to my monthly
News letter so u never miss a catalog premiere or monthly specials.

Want to join my thirty one team don’t live in Maryland it doesn’t matter you can still join it will change your life and you get lots of goodies I have bought so much I said hey why not sell it. Go to my website and click on link join my team. It’s a great company

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. supermodelambitions
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 15:51:13

    Oh my goodness your beagle is adorable! I too have a beagle and I am in LOVE with her and all beagles. Thanks for following – I’ll check out your blog too 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

