Saturday Morning

This morning there is a community yard sale since my husband has my car to get items I fix his work van, I should get started and get in the shower and take my lazy beagle for a walk around the neighborhood to see what goodies I can find lol. Harley usually is full of energy but I took him to doggies daycare yesterday to get his energy out because we will be leaving for a wedding tonight and when we are out late he gets a little mad because he is so use to us always being at home with him. Can you say spoiled dog lol

20120915-103708.jpg
See how lazy Harley is being lol

Anyways I wanted to share a few custom orders I made for customers recently. You can check out and purchase on my etsy shop at http://www.etay.com/shop/ahindle78
like my Facebook page as well at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Charm-City-Creative-Designs and pass along to your friends as well.

Here are some pictures of the glasses
Recently made

20120915-104009.jpg
These glasses are in lilac/lavender/white and mint/white

20120915-104125.jpg

20120915-104252.jpg
These glasses are lime/teal and baby blue/ yellow

20120915-104346.jpg
Colors are bright yellow/red and next glass is hot pink/ burgundy

20120915-104451.jpg
Picture above is lavender/yellow and pink/dark gray

20120915-104609.jpg
Great organizing utility tote personalized and stuffed with scrapbook goodies this makes a great gift.

Well time to get started and take Harley for our walk thru community yard sale
Have a nice weekend

Leave a Reply

Archives

