Logo for etsy and Facebook

Well I am sure some people have already experienced this but there are some people that have nothing better to do with there time then to take someone else’s ideas and pictures that they took of there products and saying they are their products.

If I take someone else’s photo even if I don’t remember which site I took it from I always say I didn’t take this picture and if someone knows which site I got it from to let me know.

I contacted Elizabeth who has a shop and she created my logos for me which I totally love. It is a shame u have to go to this level but I want credit for my work.

Be sure to check out my etsy shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78

My Facebook page is under charm city creative designs be sure to like the page to keep up with what’s new

Thanks

20120923-202223.jpg

20120923-202230.jpg

20120923-202244.jpg

Leave a Reply

Archives

