Jewelry

I think I am addicted to etsy lol I always have to check my emails within etsy to make sure I don’t have emails to return and questions to answer. Who am I kidding I am addicted to looking at everyone creative and cute etsy shops lol

I came across a shop and seen a necklace that I loved the style but not the colors at least for me I don’t personally were those colors. I wear more purple since I am a huge Baltimore ravens fan lol, teal, and pinks.

I was going to post a picture of the original necklace I seem but when I updated my phone it got erased by accident.

I contacted Retha and she was so nice and returned my email so quickly. I had asked if she had other colors available in this style in the choices I stated above in teals, or purples.

Retha sent me emails with pics of the color beads she had for me to get a better idea of which purple and teal I wanted. Here are pics of the necklaces I got from her shop and shipping was quick.

Check out her shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/radiantbyretha

Be sure to stop past my shop as well at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78

Here are some pics

20120925-191455.jpg

20120925-191515.jpg

20120925-191501.jpg

20120925-191508.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 02:13:08

    Wow! Those are beautiful! I’m always checking on Etsy throughout the day too. I love Etsy!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Throwback Thursday | Watch out, world

Leave a Reply

Archives

