Pet Bed

WHAT THE FETCH

I was browsing around on etsy and found great beds for pets. I’m not a fan of my kitty lounging on my bed more than I get the chance to. Also he’s a spoiled little feline and I’d love to surprise him with a new lounging area.

Upholstered with 100% cotton denim over memory foam cushions and sitting on sleek stainless steel legs, this looks nicer than my sofa! The cushions covers are removable for machine washing.

Image

ModPet has been around since 2010. The products available are very sleek and could go great with much of the modern trending furniture we people have. The best part is that the beds and accessories are pretty affordable!

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

Archives

