Home Management Binder

I love being organized check this out

fresh simple joy.

I have a new obsession. My home management binder! I have made fun of my mom my whole life for having filing cabinets full of folders labeled with everything from the dogs names, to cleaning schedules. I can now say that the apple really doesn’t fall far from the tree, and I think I’m becoming an organiz-aholic. It’s a thing. So I started seeing all of these really awesome home management printables and binders on pinterest and blogs and thought it would be a great way to kick-start our new budget planning! The printables that I have made so far include: Daily expense tracker, Bills & payments, Monthly savings tracker, Monthly budget, Monthly glance, Spending plan, Recipe lists, Weekly menu plan, Grocery shopping lists,  Weekly cleaning, Wish lists, Log-in passwords, Goals tracker, Week at a glance, Medical information, Special dates, DIY + art projects, Master to do list, Christmas gifts…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

