Stash Buster Tote

The Hob-bee Hive

I’m notorious for gathering and saving those little shampoos and soaps from hotel rooms.  Why?  I have no idea.  It’s not like I do a ton of traveling where having a stock pile of tiny soaps would be beneficial to me, but for some reason I just like collecting them…I like knowing I have them should the need for a little conditioner arise.

Ironically, these little shampoos have taken up more space in my closet than a full bottle of shampoo…so I needed to find some way to store these supplies that was convenient and space-friendly.

Enter the amazingly large, easy and cute Stash Buster Tote!  This crocheted tote can literally hold tons of stuff…and the V-stitch allows it to keep its shape while you stuff it with anything and everything you can imagine.

Made with 2 strands of yarn, this tote is durable and strong…and it works up quickly…

View original post 447 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

