DIY countertops

I have some scratches on my kitchen countertop and have always wanted to upgrade my countertops but they are very expensive and was looking online for some options and came across this idea of Gianni granite and looks from the reviews that it is a great product.
I plan of getting some in the near future so we can start painting those counter tops.

20130329-232603.jpg

20130329-232609.jpg
The pictures above are of the steps you need to complete with Gianni granite countertops but I don’t want to mess them up since they will have to last a few more years to get us through

20130329-232744.jpg
The pictures above of some before and after photos other bloggers, and customers have left reviews. I wish that I wish I was a blogger that was asked to use products for money and more.

20130329-232950.jpg

20130329-233014.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lil' Suburban Homestead
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 04:11:41

    These look absolutely amazing! Thanks for sharing how you did this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

