The Mint Maiden

MONDAY MORNING PRESS

Hey… hello there!  Welcome to Thursday Evening Press…. I’m a little late on the post this week, I’m sorry!

You see, I’ve been trying out this new concept lately… its called grocery shopping/cooking.  Some of you may have heard of it, but its actually a pretty foreign thing in the Monday household lately.  Trying to get back in the swing of things, and it has taken a little bit of an adjustment to our evenings.  So, there’s my lame excuse for not posting until now.

Luckily, I do have something fun to share with you guys!

I started this beauty a few weeks ago… I was in the middle of another project but could barely wait to get my hands on this beautiful, oak ,antique dresser!

mint before_web

Isn’t she fantastic?!?!

The woman I got her from said she had been in the family for many, many years… I have no idea how old…

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

