Flea Market Fire King

Creating My Niche

Happy Friday!  I wasn’t intending on making a third post this week, but there are just some times when I’m excited about something and need to share it, so I thought, why not?!?

I love flea markets and I was lucky enough this week to make it to two!  Yay!  Weekly, on Wednesday’s, there is a local flea market that we look foward to attending every summer.  It is open year round, but it is outdoors so we only go when the weather is nice.  A lot of the same vendors return each week and set up shop in the same spots.  Faces become familiar very quickly.  Besides the great bargains there for the taking, it has also become quite a social event for the locals and visitors alike.

I love when I can take all my kids with me, as they are great at finding “mom’s dishes” in the…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

