Smile! It’s photoshoot time !๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท

Lexi loves Style

20130626-204957.jpg

I love setting up and working on a photoshoot.

I also love designing and making things. So when I have the chance to combine these two loves, I absolutely adore it!

More about making things in future blogs but this really is a big up to my preferred commercial photographer Nikki Kirk from Cheltenham.

Nikki and I have been friends for years and her photographic style is perfect for displaying the Essentially Lexi loves collections to perfection.

She has a feminine yet on-trend style and knowing each other so well means we totally โ€˜getโ€™ what each other is thinking.

I will write up a shot list before the day of the shoot. I do this so i can be sure I donโ€™t miss anything vital. I will then gather and collect all the things I need for each snap and tick them off my list. We usually just have aโ€ฆ

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

