Bathroom decor ideas

I have been on Pinterest looking around at some different ideas to decorate he bathroom a little using minimal money or things I may already have around the house and I am not sure which sites these pictures came from to give them credit but here is a few ideas on how to store your mouthwash in a fancy way. Also be sure to check out my etsy shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ahindle78

20131030-165937.jpg

20131030-165958.jpg

20131030-170021.jpg

20131030-170040.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. linnyjcreations
    Oct 30, 2013 @ 23:21:44

    Great ideas. I love the listerine in a decanter, so much prettier than the plastic bottle. Lovely pictures I am feeling inspired to go and pretty up my bathroom.Thanks for posting. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

