House Haul

Decorate on a budget

divine beautease

Okay, I am a Budget Mama. But I don’t like to look budget, ever! With the hubby gone for a few weeks I decided I would “re-decorate” the house… shhh I didn’t tell him. Surprise!!!

I had an empty wall in my house and it was driving me nuts. I took a completely naked space and for $155.00 this is what it turned into:

Image

 

So here’s the breakdown:

$80- table (love this, it folds flat also!)

$12- Giraffe (I collect them)

$30 (2)- Vases (that’s $15 each!)

$7- Artificial flowers (they smell great btw)

$15- frame (with the picture and all)

So the great thing is- it has some bling which is perfect for my style; but it has that rustic feel in the table which the hubby likes. I feel like that wall belongs in a model home somewhere. I used the left over flowers (it was a…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

