My Pinterest Addiction

I am so addicted to Pinterest and have pinned more projects and ideas then I will actually do lol. I am sure many of you are in the same boat. I know my husband wishes I didn’t find Pinterest lol I have so many ideas to complete in our home but I know he doesn’t want to do some of my crazy projects I suggest so I may turn in a carpenter and take some classes. It can’t to be hard to measure and cut some pieces of wood to make a window seat , right!!!!!

I have a large window in my kitchen and since out kitchen is small I would love to make a window seat that has storage underneath for my larger appliances. This way it would leave more cabinet space for my dishes and bakeware. Currently I use my broiler drawer for my baking sheets lol

I also wanted to somehow have a little island in the middle as cooking space.
Don’t know if this will work out because we have live here for 14 years now and are use to an open kitchen. I know I will be the first to stump my toe in the middle of the night if I have it in the middle of the floor lol

I will post pictures at the end of the blog that I loved and seen on Pinterest. Some came from thriftyandchic.com and sensationalgirl.com and the other pics didn’t give a website so sorry about not giving u credit.

20140402-224441.jpg

20140402-224449.jpg

20140402-224457.jpg

20140402-224504.jpg

20140402-224802.jpg

20140402-224810.jpg

20140402-224817.jpg

Leave a Reply

Archives

