DIY Sunburst Mirror

Vintage Chic Redux

Have you noticed those beautiful sunburst mirrors that keep popping up on home design blogs and in home design magazines? Have you also noticed that most of them carry a pretty big price tag? We’re talking upwards of $300 here. Granted, I’m sure there are some more affordable options, but what would you say if I told you there’s a sunburst mirror that costs about $13?

Did you have a mini freak out? I know, it’s exciting!

I can’t take credit for this DIY project, all credit goes to Jacky over at Small Home & Garden Love. So, I’ll give you the link to her instructions on how she made her very own sunburst mirror and then I’ll give you a few pointers on how I made mine slightly different.

Here’s the link to her instructions! And here is my finished sunburst mirror:

DIY Sunburst Mirror

Pretty, right? Okay, so I…

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

