I am loving chalk paint. Specifically CeCe Caldwell.

Diary of an Imperfect Mom

I have been busy. You’d never know it from my blog. Oh well. Imperfection at its best!

I will post a few of my recent projects. The first is a find from the Habitat for Humanity “ReStore” in Nashua, NH. I found this and came back a couple times before I actually bought it. I was worried about the mirror because it was not in good shape. But a couple coats of chalkboard paint took care of that! I used Cece Caldwell paint which is AMAZING. I loved this so much that I moved it from my bedroom where no one could see it to my entryway. I’ve gotten numerous compliments! And honestly, I feel a bit guilty because it was so amazingly easy. Tell me what you think!

Dresser makeover Dresser makeover

View original post

Leave a Reply

Archives

