Cut the TV Cable? Not sure!

WrapYourStyle

After cutting so much on my grocery bills, I was really pumped to cut my TV cable bill.  After all, I only watch a few channels anyway. Someone told me about a really cool antenna called Mohu, that I could install inside my attic and get HD channels. I liked the idea because where I live, I cannot install anything on my roof. I looked up their on site reviews and overall they were good with just a few smaller complaints. Everyone said they got around 20 channels and they were wonderful HD quality.jim carrey cable guy

It did cost $149 but I planned on saving $43 per month. That’s good, right? So I save up my money and ordered it. Hint – always buy directly from the manufacturer on things you are trying out. That’s the only way you will get a full warranty. I had 30 days to return it if I…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

