DIY Teal End Table Repurpose – Another POP of color!

Repurposeful Boutique

Have you ever bought a piece of furniture that most people would totally pass up?

That’s most of the items in our house. Ben and I love collecting things for really cheap that can be repurposed and given a fresh new life! Sometimes it’s awesome (like “Yeah, look at all this STUFF I MADE!!”) and sometimes it sucks (like “Crap, why don’t I have anything NEW?!”) But I couldn’t change who I am, even if I tried. I will always be drawn to something damaged that I can nab for a few bucks that has unlimited potential to turn into something cool!

This DIY redo features a great piece of damaged furniture that I bought about 10 years ago— and STILL love!Image

I got this awesome, cylindrical end table (coffee table?) at Hobby Lobby back in my college years. It was REALLY cheap (like 90% off) because it had a big hole…

View original post 534 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

