Custom Photo Desk Organizers

creativeclassroomsolution

I am a fan of Mod Podge. Seriously, I really like the stuff. I am considering seeking help for my addiction to it. Now that we have cleared the air I will share my new favorite idea…

USING PHOTOGRAPHS!!


152227124imageimage_1image_2image_3image_4image_5

I used trash again to make these cool desk organizers. The pen holder is a from a can of green beans and the hanging file is from a box of laminating sheets! But, you could always use any type of box (cereal, rice, stuffing, etc). 

photo (8)

I printed out some of my favorite pictures. I used black and white filters, but you could do color (or any other variety of filters!). First I covered the box in scrapbook paper that matches everything in my classroom (wrapping paper would have been another good option!) Then, I coated the scrapbook paper with Mod Podge. I then put the pictures over top of the scrapbook…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

