Sunflower Fields 🌞🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

A few weeks ago I was looking through posts on Instagram and Facebook and kept seeing everyone’s posts at the sunflower field. I had no clue where these sunflowers were located so I did some research and found out it wasn’t far from home and work. So since my research found that the sunflowers don’t usually last more then 2 weeks I wanted to make sure I got there to take some pictures. I didn’t want to wait for Bryan to go with me so on the way home from work in my scrubs and all I headed out. I pulled up at the field and it looked so pretty, thousands of sunflowers everywhere.

For what ever reason I just never thought about the fact there would be bees which I don’t like being around, I guess I was so involved in taking the photographs that it never crossed my mind till I got there and seen them all lol. I did get the guts to walk a few rows into the sunflowers. I did this very carefully. I just started snapping taking a few selfies which I don’t usually do but I needed one good pic of me there not just pictures of sunflowers. Here are some of my pics I took with my phone.
I have more pics with my professional camera but I don’t think I have them on my iPad at the moment.

IMG_0121.JPG

IMG_0086.JPG

IMG_0040.JPG

IMG_0039.JPG

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. linnyjcreations
    Oct 09, 2014 @ 03:05:08

    I have never seen fields of sunflowers. I imagine that it must be breathtaking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

