Harley 🐢🐾🐢🐾

It never fails I can walk around or sit around the house all day long and the dog won’t move. He is taking his naps etc. as soon as I sit down to start making crafts or look at my iPad here he comes with his toys to play lol. So I always stop for a few minutes to play with him then he goes back and jumps on my bed to finish his naps lol.
Here are some pictures of Harley laying right on top of my vinyl I was using for my projects.

IMG_6325.JPG

IMG_6326.JPG

IMG_6323.JPG

Leave a Reply

Archives

