New Projects!

jillofalltrades

Okay guys, I know it’s been a LLLOOONNNGGG while since I’ve posted, but once again…. That’s just how I work! 🙂

So, with that being said, I would like to announce the fact that we have just purchased our very first home!!! I know, I’m having a heart attack as I type! So, with this new purchase will come an overwhelming physical need to take on all kinds of new projects like: Laying new floors, painting, refacing cabinets, redoing furniture, repairing and resurfacing the deck (when it’s warm), an so much more. And this is definitely to your advantage!

So, to get started, we’ve taken on the task of redoing our old pair of IKEA Tarva dressers for our girls’ rooms. Here’s what they look like when you put them together after purchasing…

dresser before

We’re almost finished with both, so on Thursday I will do a full entry on how we did them and…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

