My Planner – Week 1 & 2

Living a Psyched Life

2015-01-11 12.38.52

This year I invested in a nicer planner than usual since I knew I would be a student and a wife and wanted to have something that let me organize all aspects of my life in one place. I wanted an Erin Condren planner for a very long time, but then stumbled across Plum Paper on Etsy and fell in love. This is the second week I’ve used my planner (but the first week was too ugly to share pictures of lol) and I’m figuring out how I want to decorate it to make it very cute, very me, and something that I’ll use every day to organize my life.

If you are considering an Erin Condren planner, I would highly recommend you look at Plum Paper planners before committing for several reasons:

  1. They’re quite a bit cheaper when all said and done (less than $45 after shipping, even for…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

