Donations of baby hats πŸ‘’πŸŽ©πŸ‘Ά

I have started to make baby hats for the local hospital with a loom I purchased from walmart. I had a ton of yarn so why not make hats and donate them. One hospital couldn’t take any more donations so I started giving them to another hospital in Baltimore.
Here are some pics I took of the hats I made.

2015/01/img_8749.jpg

2015/01/img_8748.jpg

2015/01/img_8505.jpg

2015/01/img_8504.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lovely Strife
    Jan 23, 2015 @ 03:25:31

    The hats are adorable! I love the colors. Did you use a verigsted yarn or two strands of contrasting ones for the multi-colored ones? They look fantastic.

    Reply

  2. Brenda
    Jan 23, 2015 @ 04:43:20

    Those are so cute! How very kind of you to do that. My mom also makes hats and donates them.

    Reply

  3. gracieed
    Jan 24, 2015 @ 17:13:10

    Those hats are adorable! I love that you added a pom pom to them. They look so cozy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

