Photo editing πŸ“·πŸ“·

I love taking photos and every time I take Harley for a walk I take my camera or my phone to take pictures of plants, flowers and anything else I see along the way. Most of the time it is photos of the trees and flowers we see. 

Here is a few pics of how I changed colors it is the same photo just edited in different ways. 

   
           

Can’t wait to take more photos. I am hoping I can take a trip to a local topiary garden in the next few weeks so stay tuned for the latest photos from that trip. 

Leave a Reply

Archives

