Happily Dreaming of a Pretty Pantry

TPP

Don’t we all dream of that?

While our house isn’t finished yet I am already dreaming of the organization I will accomplish in my new pantry. I envision rows of neatly stacked glass containers filled with my favorite pantry staples ready and waiting for me to use, neatly placed baskets full of healthy snacks my kids can easily access to satiate their never ending hunger and an easily accessible stockpile of all those things I seem to constantly run out of (that magically replaces themselves when low) all while sugarplums dance in my head.

At our previous house we had a wonderful cupboard pantry with pull out shelves and it held a tremendous amount of items. The only problem with that is that it held a tremendous amount of items.

Here it is after I cleaned it out before moving this month.

28th Ave Pantry

I think I cleaned out a good portion of our 2012 groceries for that entire year!

Even with pull out drawers…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

