Paint Night πŸ–ŒπŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒπŸŽ¨

My mom has been wanting to go to a paint night event. She actually went to one a few weeks ago and painted on canvas a painting of the three dogs. It looks really cute my sister is actually going to take it and hang it up in her house. 

Anyways my mom seen there was a pint night event right down the street from her work so we bought tickets to go, it was actually inside the local gym which includes a bar. I know what you are thinking a bar in a gym. It was the same thing we were thinking lol. Pretty weird I know as I am sitting there painting people are behind me working out lol. 

The only thing I can think is that this bar/sub shop in a gym is because they have a huge pool outside and in the summer people get hungry and needs food and drinks I guess lol. 

Pint night was fun it was a painting of a heart with lady bugs. Here is the instructors painting. 

  

Here is my painting 

  
Here is my moms painting 

  
My moms coworker Kevin this was his painting he kind of went off and added special touches to his painting but I love it. 

  

Leave a comment

Archives